DANNYBOY34

  • DANNYBOY34 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 44 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

DANNYBOY34 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DANNYBOY34 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

My Description

Searching for my soul mate

Searching for my soul mate Hi my name is Danny how would I describe myself well I am a bubbly kind of guy kind at heart. Generous romantic but very opinionated I will speak my mind in doing so I am very open minded.I love different cultured foods and appreciate people of different cultures faiths we are many but one God who created all. Me and bigots don,t match so I won,t even go there at least am honest about that.The kind of person I would love to meet someone who I can have a decent conversation with, get on with share my life with, someone I could cook meals for or go to the gym with if there in to that as I am.We could learn to meditate together and walk on a spiritual jou
ey together become good friends as well as lovers.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic, bodybuilder, fit
Movies
action, drama, animation, mockumentaries, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Other
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, college grad, graduate school
Profession
Clerical / Administrative
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone
Political Views
green party
Food Related
Soul Food, Caribbean, Mexican, Pescetarian, Indian, Japanese, Vegan, Chinese, Hot Sauce on Everything, Vegetarian, Comfort, Organic, Carnivore, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Italian, Thai, Omnivore, Chocoholic, Spicy, Sushi, Mediterranean
Personality
lover, activist, fun loving, pirate, artistic, flirt, clown
Individuality
psychic, pirate at heart, superhero, artist, superhero sidekick, goatee, beard
Religious Views
Buddhist
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, miss right, friends only, travel companion
My Sign
i was born in april
Pets
Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Classical, Gospel, Relaxation and Meditation, Hip Hop, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae
Hair Style
afro, short hair
Fitness & Sports
working out, jogging, weightlifting
Languages
English


Groups:
FWBO ; Dharmaguptaka ; Hinayana ; Chinese Buddhism ; Indian Buddhism ; Asceticism ; Hinduism ; Engaged Buddhism



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for DANNYBOY34*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DANNYBOY34

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DANNYBOY34 on Buddhist Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DANNYBOY34

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Buddhist Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DANNYBOY34

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Buddhist Passions video game Library

Buddhist Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Buddhist Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner







.