Close ×



Buddhist Sites
Buddhist Dating Sites
Buddhist Chat Sites
Buddhism Tools & Resources
Buddhist News
Buddhism Info & Educ
Misc. Buddhist Sites
Online Dating Sites
Connect
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


GODDESSPAS

  • GODDESSPAS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 69 years old.
  • LOCATION Pensacola, FL, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

GODDESSPAS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

GODDESS SEEKING LOVEMATE

GODDESS SEEKING HER KRISHNA Yes, Im a Lakshmi worshipper,and I worshipp the GODDESSES, and the GODS, with my wisdom I allow the flow of their energies upon the earth to assist and guide me, I enjoy listening to the wonders of how the GODS AND GODDESS interact with the humans.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
voluptuous
Movies
horror, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, bollywood, drama, comedy
Orientation
straight, polysexual
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
white / gray
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
Master's Degree
Profession
Internet, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
hookah, 420, no - will not date a smoker, ceremonial smoking, for medicinal purposes
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
home body, social butterfly
Political Views
liberal, progressive
Food Related
Soul Food, Thai, French, Italian, Sushi, Fine Dining
Personality
geek, dominatrix, extrovert, romantic, fun loving, intellectual, professional
Individuality
cougar, psychic, nudist
Religious Views
Pagan, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
travel companion, soulmate, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, friends - with benefits
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender
Female
Music
Hip Hop, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, House, Rap, Alternative Rock, Jazz, Reggae, Techno, Celtic, Jazz-Fusion, Trance, Dance, Motown
Hair Style
perm
Fitness & Sports
swimming, walking, weightlifting, working out, tai chi
Health Related
herbalism, alternative medicine, holistic treatment, acupuncture, homeopathy, ayurveda, meditation, eastern medicine, naturopathy


Groups:
Meditation ; Tai Chi ; Taoism ; Hinduism





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
wine tasting, nudism, dancing, shopping, writing, painting, fishing, television, movies, puzzles and brain teasers, fleamarkets, music, board games, reading, gardening, video games, naturism, computers, robotics, internet
Their Body Type
average, slender, bodybuilder, thick, fit, athletic, large
Movies
drama, bollywood, sci-fi, horror, indie, romance, comedy, action, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, gray, green, black, brown
Hair Color
bald, white / gray, black, dark brown, red, a little gray
Their Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Indian, African American, Inter-racial, Pacific Islander, Asian, Middle Eastern, Caucasian, Mixed Race
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
currently in college, post-Graduate, Doctorate, graduate school, Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree, college grad
Profession
Medical / Health Services, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Entertainment / Media, Other, Executive / Management, Sales / Marketing, Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Construction / Craftsman, Legal Services, Technical / Science / Engineering, Education / Academic Research
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
socially, ceremonial smoking, hookah
Do they drink?
beer, socially, liquor, wine
They currently live
alone, with kids
Socially, they are
side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
conservative, democrat, liberal, libertarian
Food Related
Soul Food, Indian, Sushi, Italian, Thai, Carnivore, Chinese, Japanese, Fine Dining
Personality
geek, lover, intellectual, playa, jock, professional, flirt, liberal, romantic, fun loving
Individuality
cougar lover, superhero, magician, nudist, psychic
Religious Views
Agnostic, Buddhist, Pagan, Catholic, Wiccan, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for
soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, relationship
Their Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19
Military Service
marines, national guard, air force, navy, army, reserves, coast guard
Pets
Horses
Gender
Male
Music
Relaxation and Meditation, World, Jazz-Fusion, Soul, Funk, Motown, Celtic, Hip Hop, Rap, Classical, Techno, House, Reggae, Dance, Trance, Jazz
Hair Style
crew cut, curly, afro, layered, caesar, long hair, cornrows, straight
Fitness & Sports
weightlifting, football (U.S.), working out, dancing, swimming, golf, volleyball, football (International), walking, bowling, martial arts, tai chi
Health Related
meditation, alternative medicine, herbalism, naturopathy, ayurveda, holistic treatment, therapy, chiropractic, homeopathy, detoxing, acupuncture, eastern medicine


GODDESSPAS's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GODDESSPAS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GODDESSPAS

allanwissen

Last forum posts of GODDESSPAS on Buddhist Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GODDESSPAS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Buddhist Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GODDESSPAS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Buddhist Passions video game Library

Buddhist Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Buddhist Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.