• WOMBAT1788 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 57 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

WOMBAT1788 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    WOMBAT1788 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

My Description

Closet Geek

Just breathing I am warm, loving, caring, intelligent, down to earth and sensitive and I love to laugh and have fun but I'm also quiet sometimes. In social situations I can be outgoing or I can be quite shy depending on the situation. I like to do stuff such as country walks, visit cosy pubs, cinema, theatre, cycling, photography, TV, badminton, meals out, being intimate and having fun I have interests in things as diverse as Sci Fi, spirituality, meditation, and Wicca. I’m also a bit of a thinker (too much sometimes perhaps) and I like to listen to other people’s views of the world. I can be quite adventurous at times (I have been on an elephant and a camel and a hot air balloon) and sometimes very unadventurous! Oh before I forget – I do look many years younger than I really am which everyone tells me is lucky but I’m not convinced (you could always pretend I was a toy boy!). Oh and I like dancing but I can’t remember dance steps to save my life Anyway, I’m looking to meet someone special and settle down into a loving relationship. I’m fed up of not being with the right person. However I’m also happy to meet new friends just to go to pub/cinema/restaurant or now that spring is here for walks and cycle rides.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi, romance, comedy, classics, psychological thrillers, action, drama
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
Income level
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, a couch potato, anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Fast Food, Thai, Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Omnivore, Indian, Chinese, Italian
nerd, intellectual, fun loving, total slacker, frugal, professional, introvert, loner, extrovert, lover, conservative, geek, liberal, flirt, artistic, romantic, tree hugger
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate, miss right
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Cats, Tribbles
Bluegrass, Hard Rock, Celtic, Jazz, Chamber, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Choir, Rock, Classical, Techno, Country, Trance, Punk, Dance, Alternative Rock, Folk
Fitness & Sports
cycling, armchair quarterback, dancing, walking
Health Related
therapy, alternative medicine, acupuncture, holistic treatment, homeopathy, western medicine, meditation


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for WOMBAT1788*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for WOMBAT1788

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of WOMBAT1788 on Buddhist Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for WOMBAT1788

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Buddhist Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for WOMBAT1788

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Buddhist Passions video game Library

Buddhist Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Buddhist Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner