Profile Page For butane

Butane, 30 currently offline
map pin Abe Springs, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (8) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Hello My name is Ember, I am a Herpetological Veterinary Medicine major. I love Native American culture, and embrace it. I am a 3rd generation Wiccan, I love nature and the elements. Another quirk to me is that I love to learn and broaden my educational horizons, I am very intellectual and love to talk about important things.. and quite a few mediocre things as well. I am also a big gamer! I love animals, specifically exotics. Reptiles, wolves and such things. My parents raised wolves for conservation groups around the US and I love the wolf as an animal and symbol. I love to camp and be out in the woods, I also love the ocean. I'm a body modification enthusiast. I am pierced and tattooed, as well as have some scarification work. Professional piercer by trade. Ink? Metal, YEAH!. I am very outgoing but shy when first met, I get over my shyness quickly. I love to cook and have gone through a stint in Culinary school, Also having a close to Italy Italian-American upbringing helps. I smoke, I drink socially, no drama, no bull----. that's me in a big crazy nutshell. There is a lot more to learn about me ^_^
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'02"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, photography, target practice, painting, nudism, manga, killing zombies, cosplay, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books, writing
Body Type pleasantly plump, thick
Movies comedy, horror, steamy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, lesbian
Eye Color brown
Hair Color red, depends on the day of the week, auburn
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? ceremonial smoking, cigarettes, daily, 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Italian, BRAINS!!!
Personality tree hugger, punk, pirate, nerd, lover, liberal, introvert, intellectual, geek
Individuality piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views Wiccan, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Cats, Rock, Snakes
Gender Female
Music Classical, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Metal, Punk, Techno
Hair Style mohawk
Fitness & Sports surfing, swimming

My Photos
Butane Image 0
Butane Image 1
Butane Image 2
Butane Image 3
Butane Image 4
Butane Image 5
Butane Image 6
Butane Image 7

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner