Profile Page For kiren39

Kiren39, 43 currently offline
map pin Western Australia, AUSTRALIA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Love Buddhist philosophies...
Love Buddhist philosophies... I am facinated by Buddhist philosophies and in a process to explore more of it...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'09"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type athletic
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Indian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research, Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Food Related Indian, Pescetarian, Mediterranean, Soul Food, Sushi, Italian, Japanese, Vegetarian
Personality romantic, intellectual, extrovert, fun loving
Religious Views Christian, Catholic, Buddhist, Hindu
I'm looking for miss right, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, fun, mr. right, soulmate, conversation
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Fish, Dogs, Farm Animal, Dog
Gender Male
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports cycling, yoga, running, dancing, bowling, skiing, pilates, walking, tennis
Health Related alternative medicine, ayurveda, faith healing, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, western medicine, meditation, naturopathy, therapy

My Photos
Kiren39 Image 0
Kiren39 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner