Welcome to Buddhist Passions!

Profile Page For mistermiroslav

Mistermiroslav, 22 currently offline
map pin Helsingfors, Finland

Find Other Singles In
Finland!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

For answers.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Questioning
Height 3'06"
Weight 80 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, internet, music
Body Type average
Movies comedy, black & white films, animation
Orientation Other
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Profession Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am class clown, a couch potato, home body, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views socialist, independent, green party
Food Related Comfort
Personality clown, extrovert, redneck, tree hugger, type a, white trash
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Buddhist, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous undetectable
I'm looking for the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in june, i was born in july
Military Service space force
Pets Horses, Pot-Bellied Pig, Dogs, Cats, Birds, Horse
Gender Not Sure
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Techno, Trance
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, walking, bodybuilding
Health Related meditation
Languages Finnish, English
Myers-Briggs® ESTP
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference

My Photos
Mistermiroslav Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Finland!








Meet In The Real World