Welcome to Buddhist Passions!

Profile Page For sweetpea66

Sweetpea66, 75 currently offline
map pin State College, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Sweet, Open and intelligent
Mahayana Buddhist, Meditator looking for Love Studied at a monastary with a master monk.I am meditator, would be nice to meet someone who shares my interests in enlightenment, nature, dharma.Loves animals , writer, artist,painter. Buddhism shows you how to take life in stride.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, television, science, reading, photography, painting, nature, board games, music, computers, cooking & recipes, internet, movies
Body Type disabled, voluptuous, pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, classics, action
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am home body
Political Views liberal
Food Related Omnivore
Personality intellectual, liberal, activist, artistic, introvert, tree hugger, romantic, fun loving
Individuality paranormal believer, opera lover
Religious Views Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something interesting, relationship, penpal, mr. right, dating, conversation
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Dance, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Trance, Folk, Hard Rock, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, R and B, Reggae, Country, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno, World
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming
Health Related chronic health issues, challenging dietary issues
Languages English
Looking for
Movies romantic comedy, romance, psychological thrillers, horror, fantasy, drama, comedy, classics, action, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Biracial, Native American, Mixed Race, Inter-racial, Other, Pacific Islander, Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Asian, African American
Relationship single
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
They currently live alone, with pets
Political Views progressive, liberal
Personality intellectual, artistic, extrovert, tree hugger, romantic, professional, fun loving, lover, liberal, introvert, geek
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets Fish, Horse, Bird, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Ferret, Guinea Pig, Pot-Bellied Pig
Music Motown, Jazz, Karaoke, Opera, Pop, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Alternative Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance, Folk, World, Dance, Celtic, Jazz-Fusion, Classical

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World