Vwi510, 58 it's been a while
Paris, A8, France

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 6'00"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, shopping, reading, music, movies, internet, gardening, fleamarkets, cooking & recipes, computers, baking
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies westerns, sci-fi, action, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship off the market, just here for friends
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other, Clerical / Administrative
Do you drink? socially
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Chinese, Vegetarian, Sushi, Mediterranean, French, Italian, Japanese
Personality introvert
Individuality paranormal believer, clairvoyant
Religious Views Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Relaxation and Meditation, World, Soul, Reggae, Pop, Motown, Jazz, Gospel, Dance, Classical
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking
Health Related meditation
Languages English, French
Looking for
Their Ethnicity Native American
They are looking for conversation, friends only, penpal, travel companion
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner