Close ×

Buddhist Sites
Buddhist Dating Sites
Buddhist Chat Sites
Buddhism Tools & Resources
Buddhist News
Buddhism Info & Educ
Misc. Buddhist Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×


  • ALPHASWEETWOMAN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 60 years old.
  • LOCATION Livonia, MI, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT


ALPHASWEETWOMAN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ALPHASWEETWOMAN has no current links.


    No gifts yet

My Description

Be Sober. Be outside of the box. Have it together. Nice weather...:)

In every way the elegant Noble truths of Buddhism Move me to the core of my being. It is quite simple: Kindness and compassion. Open awareness to all things, for all are perfectly placed in each moment, and this moment is all that is. PS- do not contact me - unless you are at least within 35 miles or less from my location, all due tao.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
romance, classics, comedy, psychological thrillers, action, romantic comedy, drama
Eye Color
Hair Color
Caucasian, Native American
committed, dating someone special
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Entertainment / Media, Journalist / Writer, Other, Artistic / Musical
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
on a pirate ship, alone
Socially, I am
better in small groups, loner, the life of the party, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, class clown, flirt
Political Views
liberal, independent
Food Related
Junk Food Junkie, Comfort, Carnivore, Gluten-free Diet, Mediterranean, Organic, Mexican
liberal, activist, romantic, fun loving, tree hugger, intellectual, professional, artistic, pirate, geek
clairvoyant, artist, pirate at heart, magician
Religious Views
Buddhist, Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, mr. right, the yin to my yang
My Sign
i was born in october, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
No pets currently (but like them)
Motown, Funk, Classical, Pop, Folk, R and B, Bluegrass, Relaxation and Meditation, Hard Rock, Chamber, Jazz, Soul, Choir
Hair Style
Fitness & Sports
snorkeling, diving, tai chi, martial arts, ballet, hiking, dancing, swimming, walking, yoga
Health Related
meditation, herbalism, holistic treatment, alternative medicine, homeopathy, chiropractic, western medicine, eastern medicine
English, Pirate


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
magic, painting, board games, movies, photography, cooking & recipes, music, reading, fleamarkets, weather, gardening, naturism, writing
Their Body Type
fit, athletic, average
romance, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, murder mysteries, black & white films, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, classics
Eye Color
gray, brown, black, green, glass, blue, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, dark brown, bald, light brown, black, red, blond, white / gray, a little gray
Their Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, African American, Mixed Race, Asian, Caucasian, Native American, Hispanic / Latino, Other, Inter-racial
widowed, committed, dating someone special, divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
graduate school, Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree, college grad, post-Graduate, Doctorate, some college
Journalist / Writer, Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Legal Services, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Entertainment / Media, Medical / Health Services, Clerical / Administrative, Executive / Management, Other, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Technical / Science / Engineering, Computer related / Hardware
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
They currently live
alone, on a pirate ship
Socially, they are
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, the life of the party, comic relief
Political Views
independent, liberal
Food Related
Thai, French, Organic, Vegan, Italian, Spicy, Carnivore, Vegetarian, Japanese, Chinese, Mediterranean, Sushi, Fine Dining, Mexican
romantic, artistic, intellectual, tree hugger, extrovert, fun loving, liberal, geek, pirate, hipster
artist, designer, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist, Christian, Hindu, Jewish
recovering, prescription only
They are looking for
the yin to my yang, dating, miss right, relationship, soulmate
No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Funk, R and B, Chamber, Gospel, Relaxation and Meditation, Choir, Jazz, Rock, Classical, Motown, Soul, Folk, Bluegrass
Hair Style
crew cut, long hair, afro, straight, curly, ponytail, bowl cut, shaved head, caesar, flattop, short hair, cornrows, layered, spiky
Fitness & Sports
yoga, martial arts, archery, tai chi, snorkeling, dancing, walking, swimming
Health Related
minor dietary issues, alternative medicine, herbalism, ayurveda, holistic treatment, naturopathy, chiropractic, homeopathy, acupuncture, therapy, eastern medicine, meditation, western medicine, folk medicine


Current Favorite Websites for ALPHASWEETWOMAN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ALPHASWEETWOMAN

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ALPHASWEETWOMAN on Buddhist Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ALPHASWEETWOMAN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Buddhist Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ALPHASWEETWOMAN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Buddhist Passions video game Library

Buddhist Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Buddhist Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members