Close ×



Buddhist Sites
Buddhist Dating Sites
Buddhist Chat Sites
Buddhism Tools & Resources
Buddhist News
Buddhism Info & Educ
Misc. Buddhist Sites
Online Dating Sites
Connect
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


AMANDACHAN4044

  • AMANDACHAN4044 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION Tampa St Petersburg, FL, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

AMANDACHAN4044 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    AMANDACHAN4044 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Maybe there`s hope yet

Looking for my tall, tattooed, pierced up, charming dream guy, but hey... I'm young and willing to have an open mind. Now down to the basics: Ive got hips, ass, tattoos, piercings and a loud mouth after I warm up to you. My name is Amanda. I'm a proud Leo and a lover of culture, romance, music and art.... they are deff. apart of my life and future. I am a Wiccan, and proud of it.Truth is, I am very much into astrology and sensuality. Poetic, funny, bright individuals are deff. the kind of people I like to chill with. Though eventually I do want a long-term relationship, I have found that dating is the key to keeping things simple so the relationship can naturally mature on it's own if it's meant to be.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
thick, average, voluptuous, a few extra pounds
Movies
romantic comedy, comedy, bollywood, nothing but porn, horror, action, drama, indie, sci-fi, romance
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel, brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college, high school grad
Profession
Clerical / Administrative
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
daily, only when I drink, electronic cigarettes, socially
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, loner, better in small groups
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Italian, Sushi, Carnivore, Japanese, Vegetarian, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
romantic, liberal, fun loving, professional, loner, flirt, extrovert, lover
Individuality
piercings, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Wiccan, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
soulmate, relationship, mr. right, penpal, dating, mr. right now, travel companion, conversation, the yin to my yang, something REALLY hot, romance
My Sign
i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets
Dog, Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Techno, Classical, Industrial, Trance, Dance, Opera, Hard Rock, Rap, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Rock, Celtic, House
Hair Style
layered, straightened
Fitness & Sports
tennis, walking, dancing


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
writing, movies, sports, cooking & recipes, music, television, internet, naturism, travel, killing zombies, photography, video games, reading
Their Body Type
fit, a few extra pounds, slender, athletic, average
Movies
bollywood, sci-fi, comedy, horror, action, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown, green, glass, blue, hazel, gray
Hair Color
light brown, red, black, dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Mixed Race, Native American, Asian, Other
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, college grad, currently in college
Profession
Politics / Goverment / Military, Legal Services, Construction / Craftsman, Sales / Marketing, Food Service, Artistic / Musical, Manufacturing / Distributions, Education / Academic Research, Hospitality / Travel, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Medical / Health Services, Entertainment / Media, Technical / Science / Engineering, Internet, Clerical / Administrative, Other, Executive / Management, Transportation / Trucking, Journalist / Writer, Computer related / Hardware
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
daily, only when I drink, electronic cigarettes, cigarettes, socially, hookah
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, the life of the party, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Food Related
French, Soul Food, Indian, Spicy, Italian, Sushi, Chinese, Japanese, Vegetarian, Fast Food
Personality
lover, tree hugger, activist, professional, fun loving, intellectual, punk, liberal, romantic
Individuality
goatee, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Pagan, Atheist, Wiccan, Buddhist
Drugs
does coffee count?, never
They are looking for
romance, conversation, something REALLY hot, dating, soulmate, miss right, the yin to my yang, relationship, travel companion
Pets
Ferret, Turtle, Ferrets, Cat, Fish, Cats, Rat, Dog, Snake
Gender
Male
Music
Hard Rock, Rap, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Techno, Celtic, Indie, Trance, Classical, Industrial, Dance
Hair Style
shaved head, short hair, spiky, buzz cut, mohawk
Fitness & Sports
tai chi, dancing, martial arts, tennis, skateboarding, walking, skiing, hockey


AMANDACHAN4044's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for AMANDACHAN4044*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for AMANDACHAN4044

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of AMANDACHAN4044 on Buddhist Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for AMANDACHAN4044

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Buddhist Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for AMANDACHAN4044

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Buddhist Passions video game Library

Buddhist Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Buddhist Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.