Blackvegan, 51 it's been a while
Phoenix, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Black Vegan
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, sports, science, reading, nature, music, movies, internet
Body Type athletic
Movies westerns, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Sales / Marketing, Internet, Education / Academic Research
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegan
Personality professional, lover, intellectual
Individuality paranormal believer, clairvoyant
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, relationship
My Sign i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service space force
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Country, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Rap, Reggae, Classical, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports basketball, walking, football (U.S.), volleyball, tai chi, martial arts, hiking, jogging, weightlifting, yoga, baseball, aerobics
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, herbalism, meditation, naturopathy
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner