Welcome to Buddhist Passions!

Profile Page For classicman1

Classicman1, 58 currently offline
map pin London, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

looking
I like reading and music and also have an interest in languages (I speak French and Italian). I am interested in Buddhism and similar ways of thinking. I have recently divorced and have 3 children who live mainly with me. I am not very good at describing myself.

Ideally I would like to meet an attractive, thoughtful, easy-going and feminine woman.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, music, history, chess
Body Type athletic, slim, fit
Movies classics, psychological thrillers
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research, Hospitality / Travel
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Organic, French, Raw Food, Gluten-free Diet, Italian
Personality intellectual, artistic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Male
Music Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Classical
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports tennis, running, jogging, walking, working out, cycling
Health Related acupuncture, detoxing
Languages English, French, German, Italian

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!








Meet In The Real World