Profile Page For dharmanfree

Dharmanfree, 50 currently offline
map pin Westport Point, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Dharma guy seeking Dharma girl
Dharma guy seeking Dharma girl I try to keep everything simple, to the best of my willingness Basically, I found the Dharma two years ago and have been reading it every day since. Looking for someone who has an equally dedicated interest in continued spiritual growth and can laugh at themselves
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type average
Movies indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids yes
Education Level currently in college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Organic, Thai, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality tree hugger, flirt, geek, intellectual
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Buddhist
I'm looking for dating, conversation
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in january
Military Service army
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Reggae, Indie, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Country, Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports golf, walking, football (U.S.), hiking, swimming, cycling

My Photos
Dharmanfree Image 0
Dharmanfree Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In