Welcome to Buddhist Passions!

Profile Page For friendlyspirit

Friendlyspirit, 63 currently offline
map pin Torrington, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

Someone To Grow Old Disgracefully With
Meditation l have been interesting in Buddhist for many years and over the last few years l have found it a great help in my life
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average, athletic
Movies drama, romantic comedy, action, horror, romance, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Vulcan, Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views liberal, independent, green party
Food Related Fine Dining, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Indian, Eat Out Frequently, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality professional, intellectual, pirate, tree hugger, fun loving, lover, romantic, white trash, liberal, activist
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Buddhist
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, conversation, fun, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Progressive Rock, Rock, Post Rock, Hard Rock, Metal, Folk, Dance, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical
Hair Style long hair, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking, cycling
Health Related meditation, homeopathy, alternative medicine
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, dancing, gardening, internet, photography, reading
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, voluptuous
Orientation straight
Eye Color glass, gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, off the market, just here for friends, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? alcoholic, daily, no, socially, teetotaller
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Political Views green party, liberal
Food Related Raw, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, pirate, professional, romantic, tree hugger, type a
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Techno
Hair Style afro, bob cut, bowl cut, bun, buzz cut, caesar, comb over, cornrows, curly, dreadlocks, emo, faux-hawk, flattop, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, mohawk, pageboy, perm, ponytail, rattail, shag, straight, straightened, undetectable toupee
Fitness & Sports cycling, scuba, swimming

My Photos
Friendlyspirit Image 0
Friendlyspirit Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World