Profile Page For gebi

Gebi, 59 currently offline
map pin Castle Rock, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

You and Sid
You and Sid. Hi Girl ! , Im kinda quiet ,at least at first , in to health, art, camping, humor, not really into big crowds. i am an introvert, ( not extreme) pretty mellow,very confident, I am here to learn about You.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, comedy, animation, classics, romantic comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? hookah, only when I drink, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Food Related Comfort, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Organic, Thai, Mexican, Sushi, Italian, Raw Food, Omnivore, Chinese, French, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Vegan, Indian, Japanese
Personality artistic, jock, introvert, clown, frugal
Individuality clairvoyant, paranormal believer, artist, piercings, circus clown
I'm looking for conversation, dating
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service marines
Gender Male
Music Motown, Rap, Reggae, Soul, Funk, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Relaxation and Meditation, Industrial, House, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Folk, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, Punk, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Pop, R and B, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out, jogging, walking, weightlifting, martial arts
Health Related ayurveda, faith healing, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner