Welcome to Buddhist Passions!

Profile Page For gerry62

Gerry62, 61 currently offline
map pin Wrexham, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

Buddhist, Looking for love and happiness.
Buddhist, Looking for love and happiness. I joined this site in the hope of finding someone special, someone I could share my life with and my passion for Buddhism.

I am a vegan, I love life, Animals, Nature and being outdoors.

Buddhism is a big part of my life, so it's important that the person I want as a partner must have a good understanding of Buddhism.

So If you have a real love for Buddhism or you are a Buddhist and single living in the UK, and not to far from Wrexham in North Wales, then please send me a message.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average, fit
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegetarian, Organic, Spicy, Italian, Indian
Personality lover, fun loving, extrovert, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Buddhist
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, romance, relationship
My Sign i was born in december
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Dance, Folk, Motown, Progressive Rock, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, World, Reggae
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports running, aerobics, biathalon, walking, jogging, cycling, working out, yoga
Languages English
Looking for
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with pets, alone, with parents
Food Related Vegetarian, Vegan, Indian
Personality lover, intellectual, fun loving, tree hugger, romantic
Religious Views Buddhist
They are looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, mr. right, dating
Gender Female

My Photos
Gerry62 Image 0
Gerry62 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World