Welcome to Buddhist Passions!

Profile Page For greateasternsun

Greateasternsun, 58 currently offline
map pin Charleroi, BELGIUM

Find Other Singles In
BELGIUM!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Looking for common grounds
Looking for friendship and possibly more, but don't want to rush anything. Welcome mails in English, Dutch or Russian and I can help you with French if you want to (I'm actualy a language teacher). Hobbies include playing and listening to music ( tastes include James Taylor, Fleetwood mac, the Dixie Chicks, RHCP, Metallica, CSN, Pink Floyd, Diamond Rio, good old stuff from Queen to led Zep, plus classic jazz, and classical music ), drawing, movies (most kinds but not too predictable... I also love British comedies, My name is Earl and Star trek series). I am an optimistic and enjoy everything life has to offer, hiking, books, not into clubbing but I enjoy company and being surrounded by nice and friendly people. I also love the sea and I enjoy travelling even if only around the corner, long conversations and laughing Oh yes, and I love to cook ! Have always had a wide interest in Buddhism for as long as I can remember.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average, athletic
Movies comedy, sci-fi, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Education / Academic Research
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views green party, democrat
Food Related Soul Food, Eat Out Frequently, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, French, Indian
Personality fun loving, extrovert, intellectual, lover, loner
Religious Views Buddhist
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, fun, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion, penpal, friends only, miss right
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Male
Music Country, Rock, Progressive Rock, Opera, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Hard Rock, Folk, Classical
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, swimming
Looking for
Orientation straight
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single, separated, divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? teetotaller, socially
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views socialist, not interested in politics, green party, democrat
Personality intellectual, extrovert, fun loving, type a, tree hugger, romantic, lover
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious, Buddhist, Atheist, Agnostic

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
BELGIUM!








Meet In The Real World