Welcome to Buddhist Passions!

Profile Page For highsobriety

Highsobriety, 22 currently offline
map pin Absecon, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, chess, computers, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, reading, science, travel, video games, writing
Body Type athletic, fit, skinny, slim
Movies animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color dark brown, light brown, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Journalist / Writer, Other, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live family and friends visit often, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, dealing with OCD, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining
Personality artistic, burner (burning man participant), flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality artist, designer, paranormal believer, superhero
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Cats, Dog, Turtle
Gender Cisgender Male, Male
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Trance
Hair Style curly, layered, long hair, shag
Fitness & Sports martial arts, parkour, skateboarding, weightlifting, working out
Health Related chiropractic, eastern medicine, faith healing, herbalism, holistic treatment, in remission, meditation, obsessive-compulsive disorder, therapy
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFP
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Meet In The Real World