Profile Page For iaminfinity888

Iaminfinity888, 2024 currently offline
map pin Alberta, CANADA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

In Light and Love
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, shopping, reading, photography, music, movies, internet, dancing, gardening, horseback riding
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship off the market, just here for friends, committed, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other, Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Raw Food
Personality professional, romantic, intellectual, fun loving
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal
My Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cat, Dog, Horses
Gender Female
Music Country, Opera, Gospel, Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, dancing, walking
Health Related meditation, holistic treatment, herbalism, alternative medicine
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests movies, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, writing, internet, shopping, reading, photography
Movies romantic comedy, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship committed, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with pets, alone
Political Views conservative
Food Related Chocoholic, Vegetarian, Raw, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Gluten-free Diet, Fine Dining
Personality fun loving, intellectual, romantic
Individuality psychic, cougar lover
Religious Views Buddhist, Christian
They are looking for travel companion, conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, friends only, miss right, soulmate, relationship, penpal
Their Sign i was born in may
Pets Birds, Horses, Farm Animals, Dogs, Cats
Gender Male
Music Classical, Celtic, Opera, Gospel, Dance, Country
Fitness & Sports cycling, dancing, bodybuilding, hiking, martial arts, tai chi, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga, aerobics, bowling
Health Related herbalism, faith healing, alternative medicine, acupuncture, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy, therapy

My Photos
Iaminfinity888 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In