Profile Page For jazzibunny

Jazzibunny, 63 currently offline
map pin All, CT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Connecticut!


Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (9) Dating Hygiene

Are you the one?
Are you the one? About Me I am an exceptional women (my friends say), who is passionate about her life and those in and around it. I can be casual in the boardroom, and a nut at a concert. I am comfortable with people on any level from all lifestyles; however, I don�t associate myself with everyone. I am a unique woman who is articulate, well spoken, charming, thoughtful, and witty with an excellent sense of humor. I am an open-minded person. I am secure with myself and my future is bright. I love the outdoors as much as I love being at home. Down time is very important to me but not as important as time spent with the man in my life. I love to cook, shop, travel, some sports, jazz clubs, horseback riding, boating, etc. and love to be spoiled and romanced. I am spiritual not religious. I love my friends and family. I have a social and bubbly personality. Ninety percent of the time, I have a smile on my face. I live a peaceful life and I don't like drama nor do I have it in my life. More details later (smile) About You I want to spend my life with someone special, my lover, my partner, my friend. Is that someone going to be you? I am looking for a strong man but also someone who is passionate, kind, warm and gentle. Someone who is financially secure and secured with himself. Someone with a sense of humor and with an open mind. Strong family values and who knows how to treat a women. Loyalty, honesty is a must, required, as you will get the same from me. I am a romantic and would like the same in a man. Although I am outgoing, I am also settled and content, I would like the same. I don't want a lazy man, couch potato, a wonderer, or day dreamer.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship divorced, widowed, married, committed, dating someone special, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, currently in college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Executive / Management, Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief
Food Related Vegetarian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Raw Food, Italian, Fast Food, Sushi, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality fun loving, professional, extrovert, conservative, liberal, flirt, romantic, intellectual, lover, pirate
I'm looking for friends only, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Dance, Gospel, House, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rock, Christian Rock
Hair Style long hair, short hair, bun, cornrows, curly, french braid, french twist, perm, ponytail, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, working out, golf, tennis, jogging, walking, diving, pilates, football (U.S.), basketball, baseball, hockey, volleyball, skiing, bowling, martial arts, handball, snowboarding, dancing, scuba, aerobics, rowing, tai chi
Looking for
Movies drama, comedy, action, sci-fi, romance, horror, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Mixed Race, Inter-racial, Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, African American
Relationship single, widowed, single - never married, divorced, dating someone special, committed
Income level $50,000-$100,000, $100,000+
Do they smoke? socially
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, social butterfly, loner, home body, comic relief, better in small groups
Personality professional, fun loving, fashionista, intellectual, introvert, extrovert, conservative, romantic, tree hugger, loner, lover
They are looking for relationship, miss right, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets Fish, Dogs, Horses, Monkey, Cats, Rabbits, Turtles, Birds
Gender Male

My Photos
Jazzibunny Image 0
Jazzibunny Image 1
Jazzibunny Image 2
Jazzibunny Image 3
Jazzibunny Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Connecticut!








.