Profile Page For ricanbuddhist

Ricanbuddhist, 73 currently offline
map pin Seattle, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Mindful Relationships
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, board games, cruises, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, internet, movies, music, nature, photography, reading, science, travel, writing
Movies psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns, action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Native American, Biracial, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race
Relationship seeing someone, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? ceremonial smoking, electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive, reform party, republican, socialist
Food Related Caribbean, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Pescetarian, Soul Food, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, artistic, extrovert, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger
Individuality actress, artist, clairvoyant, pirate at heart
Religious Views Buddhist, Catholic, Inter-Religion, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Chamber, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, House, Indie, Jazz, Motown, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style afro, curly, long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports hiking, swimming, yoga
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, cancer survivor, challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues, diabetic, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, naturopathy, therapy, western medicine
Languages English, Spanish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In