Welcome to Buddhist Passions!

Profile Page For robotunicr0n

Robotunicr0n, 35 currently offline
map pin Austin, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

Seek sanctity and peace
Seek sanctity and peace I love the precepts of Buddhism and feel connected to the concepts presented by the Buddha. I am here to learn, and to calm my mind.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 300 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, photography, reading, robotics, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Body Type average, overweight
Movies action, comedy, drama, indie, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown, red
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level college grad, high school grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? hookah, only when I drink, 420, cigarettes
Do you drink? alcoholic, beer, liquor, socially, wine
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal, libertarian, socialist
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Gluten-free Diet, Hot Sauce on Everything, Spicy, Sushi
Personality activist, coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, nerd, professional
Individuality beard, ninja, piercings, pirate at heart
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in november, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Punk, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Metal
Hair Style shag, short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, martial arts, parkour, tai chi, yoga
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, eastern medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation, minor dietary issues
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, computers, cosplay, gardening, internet, killing zombies, movies, reading, television, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type slim, voluptuous, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender
Eye Color brown, blue, green, hazel
Hair Color red, auburn, dark brown, black, light brown, blond
Their Ethnicity Vulcan, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? 420
Do they drink? liquor, wine, beer, socially
Socially, they are better in small groups, flirt, social butterfly
Food Related Gluten-free Diet
Individuality tattoos, werewolf, vampire, piercings, ninja
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
Miscellaneous deaf
They are looking for the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, dating, soulmate, conversation, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, friends only
Pets Dog, Cats, Cat, Dogs
Gender Female
Hair Style bun, curly, french braid, french twist, ponytail, perm, long hair
Fitness & Sports yoga
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation

My Photos
Robotunicr0n Image 0
Robotunicr0n Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World