Close ×



Buddhist Sites
Buddhist Dating Sites
Buddhist Chat Sites
Buddhism Tools & Resources
Buddhist News
Buddhism Info & Educ
Misc. Buddhist Sites
Online Dating Sites
Connect
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Virginia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


SPIRITUALVEGAN

  • SPIRITUALVEGAN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 46 years old.
  • LOCATION Providence Forge, VA, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SPIRITUALVEGAN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SPIRITUALVEGAN has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Vegan Spirit Manifesting Positive & Divine Karma

Vegan Spirit Manifesting Positive & Divine Karma Due to technical difficulties recently encountered when trying to fill out this section of my profile on Buddhist Passions, I am currently unable to post my original description in its entirety at this time. Evidently, Buddhist Passions and, perhaps, Passions Network are still having technical issues and glitches on various areas of their website(s).

I apologize for any inconvenience and would like to request, in the meantime, that you please check out my updated blog post titled, "My Expanded Profile & Additional Information About Me" on my Buddhist Passions Blog for a more detailed description of myself and what I'm seeking specifically, by scrolling to the bottom of this page and clicking on the blog link. In addition, please feel free to click on the link titled, "My Personal Webpage & Additional Info..." listed in the "Current Favorite Websites for SPIRITALVEGAN*" section of this page. Thanks.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
naturism, gardening, nudism, internet, reading, travel, music, writing, cooking & recipes
Body Type
average
Movies
indie, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
a little gray, black
Ethnicity
Asian
Relationship
divorced, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
some college, currently in college
Profession
Sales / Marketing, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
teetotaller, no
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
libertarian, not interested in politics, green party, independent
Food Related
Fine Dining, Raw Food, Indian, Thai, Mediterranean, Vegan, Chinese, Organic
Personality
intellectual, lover, professional, activist, romantic, fun loving, tree hugger
Individuality
psychic, clairvoyant, magician, nudist
Religious Views
Inter-Religion, Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), straight edge, never
I'm looking for
travel companion, relationship, dating, romance, mr. right, soulmate, penpal, the yin to my yang
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in march
Pets
Rock
Gender
Female
Music
Folk, Techno, Indie, Trance, Alternative Rock, Jazz-Fusion, World, Classical, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
hiking, jogging, martial arts, walking, cycling
Health Related
holistic treatment, meditation, alternative medicine, minor health issues, detoxing, naturopathy, herbalism
Languages
The Language of Love, English, Klingon


Groups:
Meditation ; Taoism ; Mahayana ; Jainism ; Vegan





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
reading, movies, dancing, sports, nudism, internet, baking, robotics, music, gardening, painting, magic, computers, science, nature, travel, photography, manga, cooking & recipes, sewing, naturism, history, writing, puzzles and brain teasers, mime, cruises, shopping, horseback riding
Their Body Type
skinny, a few extra pounds, slender, athletic, slim, average, supermodel, fit
Movies
black & white films, indie, classics, romance, comedy, romantic comedy, fantasy, sci-fi, animation
Orientation
straight
Their Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Caucasian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Hispanic / Latino, Other, Asian, Indian
Relationship
single, single - never married, divorced
Have Kids
yes, no - definitely want them though, yes - grown and out of the house, no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree, college grad, post-Graduate, currently in college, some college, Doctorate, graduate school
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, teetotaller
They currently live
with an insignificant other, alone, family and friends visit often, with parents, in a van down by the river, with pets, on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief, side kick, home body, the life of the party
Political Views
independent, libertarian, not interested in politics, green party
Food Related
Italian, Organic, Gluten-free Diet, Grain-free Diet, Mediterranean, Fine Dining, Japanese, Raw Food, Vegan, Indian, Mexican, French, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Thai, Chinese
Personality
intellectual, professional, activist, romantic, artistic, introvert, tree hugger, fun loving, lover, geek, nerd
Religious Views
Wiccan, Hindu, Pagan, Inter-Religion, Pantheist, Buddhist, Jain, Scientology, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Sikhism, Deist
Drugs
never, straight edge
They are looking for
travel companion, relationship, dating, romance, miss right, soulmate, penpal, the yin to my yang
Gender
Male
Music
Choir, Rock, Dance, Alternative Rock, Pop, Christian Rock, Techno, Folk, Bluegrass, Progressive Rock, Trance, Indie, Celtic, Relaxation and Meditation, Classical, World, Jazz-Fusion, Chamber, Country, Opera
Health Related
therapy, folk medicine, ayurveda, herbalism, minor dietary issues, chiropractic, holistic treatment, acupuncture, minor health issues, detoxing, homeopathy, naturopathy, eastern medicine, meditation, alternative medicine
Languages
Bengali, Latin, Greek, The Language of Love, Dutch, Punjabi, Na'vi, Finnish, Tagalog, Cantonese, Leet, Gujarati, Vietnamese, Elvish, Romanian, Norwegian, Javanese, Flemish, Tamil, Chinese, Pig Latin, Malay, Hindi, Wu, English, Russian, Klingon, French, Czech, Polish, Mandarin, Italian, Xiang, Spanish, Korean, German, Thai, Danish, Portuguese, Marathi, Japanese, Esperanto, Swedish


SPIRITUALVEGAN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SPIRITUALVEGAN*


Favorites / Friends for SPIRITUALVEGAN

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SPIRITUALVEGAN on Buddhist Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SPIRITUALVEGAN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Buddhist Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SPIRITUALVEGAN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Buddhist Passions video game Library

Buddhist Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Buddhist Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Spiritualvegan's Buddhist Passions Blog








.