Weareallkosh, 44 it's been a while
Borough of Oldham, K1, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

After all these years I`m still playing sonic the hedgehog
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, indie, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Chinese, Mexican, BRAINS!!!, Italian, Comfort, Chocoholic, Omnivore, Carnivore
Personality artistic, clown, coffeeholic
Individuality ninja
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for friends only, dating, penpal, the yin to my yang, relationship, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right, miss right now, romance
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cat, Fish
Gender Male
Music Ska, Punk, World, Classical, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Rock, Progressive Rock, Motown, Metal, Indie, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Folk, Country
Hair Style short hair
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner